Matcher

Ladda ner kalender (.ics format)
Ladda ner kalender (.vcs format)


A-laget  Allsvenskan

IFK Norrköping - Djurgårdens IF (1-1)

Mon 23 July 2012 kl. 19.00 Nya Parken

U-21  Seriematch

IF Elfsborg - IFK Norrköping (0-0)

Tue 17 July 2012 kl. 18.00

A-laget  Allsvenskan

Djurgårdens IF - IFK Norrköping (0-0)

Mon 16 July 2012 kl. 18.59 Stockholms Stadion

A-laget  Allsvenskan

IFK Norrköping - Kalmar FF (2-1)

Sun 08 July 2012 kl. 18.30 Nya Parken

A-laget  Allsvenskan

Mjällby AIF - IFK Norrköping (0-0)

Sat 30 June 2012 kl. 16.00 Strandvallen

U-21  Seriematch

IFK Norrköping - IFK Göteborg (0-0)

Tue 26 June 2012 kl. 17.00 Nya Parken

A-laget  Träningsmatch

IFK Norrköping - Örebro SK (0-0)

Thu 21 June 2012 kl. 15.00 Nya Parken

U-21  Seriematch

Åtvidabergs FF - IFK Norrköping (0-0)

Thu 14 June 2012 kl. 18.00

A-laget  Cupmatch

Åby IF - IFK Norrköping (0-0)

Sat 09 June 2012 kl. 14.30 Åby IP

U-21  Seriematch

IFK Norrköping - Jönköping Södra (0-0)

Tue 05 June 2012 kl. 17.00 Nya Parken