Matcher

Ladda ner kalender (.ics format)
Ladda ner kalender (.vcs format)


A-laget  Cupmatch

IFK Norrköping - Örebro SK

Sat 03 March 2018 kl. 16.00 Östgötaporten

A-laget  Träningsmatch

Hammarby IF - IFK Norrköping

Sun 25 March 2018 kl. 15.00 Tele2 Arena

A-laget  Allsvenskan

IFK Norrköping - BP

Mon 02 April 2018 kl. 15.00 Östgötaporten

A-laget  Allsvenskan

Örebro SK - IFK Norrköping

Sat 07 April 2018 kl. 16.00 Behrn Arena

A-laget  Allsvenskan

IFK Norrköping - Kalmar FF

Sun 15 April 2018 kl. 15.00 Östgötaporten

A-laget  Allsvenskan

Hammarby IF - IFK Norrköping

Thu 19 April 2018 kl. 19.00 Tele2 Arena

A-laget  Allsvenskan

IFK Norrköping - IK Sirius

Mon 23 April 2018 kl. 19.00 Östgötaporten

A-laget  Allsvenskan

IFK Norrköping - Trelleborgs FF

Sun 29 April 2018 kl. 17.30 Östgötaporten

A-laget  Allsvenskan

Östersunds FK - IFK Norrköping

Sat 05 May 2018 kl. 16.00 Jämtkraft Arena

A-laget  Allsvenskan

IFK Göteborg - IFK Norrköping

Sun 13 May 2018 kl. 15.00 Gamla Ullevi