Matcher

Ladda ner kalender (.ics format)
Ladda ner kalender (.vcs format)


A-laget  Allsvenskan

IFK Norrköping - Trelleborgs FF

Sun 29 April 2018 kl. 17.30 Östgötaporten

U-21  U21 Allsvenskan

IFK Norrköping - Örebro SK

Tue 01 May 2018 kl. 13.00 Östgötaporten

A-laget  Allsvenskan

Östersunds FK - IFK Norrköping

Sat 05 May 2018 kl. 16.00 Jämtkraft Arena

U-21  U21 Allsvenskan

AFC Eskilstuna - IFK Norrköping

Mon 07 May 2018 kl. 17.00 Tunavallen

A-laget  Allsvenskan

IFK Göteborg - IFK Norrköping

Sun 13 May 2018 kl. 15.00 Gamla Ullevi

U-21  U21 Allsvenskan

IFK Norrköping - IK Sirius

Tue 15 May 2018 kl. 17.00 Östgötaporten

A-laget  Allsvenskan

IFK Norrköping - Dalkurd

Sat 19 May 2018 kl. 18.00 Östgötaporten

A-laget  Allsvenskan

IFK Norrköping - GIF Sundsvall

Wed 23 May 2018 kl. 19.00 Östgötaporten

A-laget  Allsvenskan

AIK - IFK Norrköping

Sat 26 May 2018 kl. 16.00 Friends Arena

A-laget  Allsvenskan

Djurgårdens IF - IFK Norrköping

Sun 08 July 2018 kl. 17.30 Tele2 Arena