Matcher

Ladda ner kalender (.ics format)
Ladda ner kalender (.vcs format)


A-laget  Allsvenskan

IFK Norrköping - IF Elfsborg

Mon 23 July 2018 kl. 19.00 Östgötaporten

A-laget  Allsvenskan

Malmö FF - IFK Norrköping

Sat 28 July 2018 kl. 18.00 Stadion

A-laget  Allsvenskan

GIF Sundsvall - IFK Norrköping

Mon 06 August 2018 kl. 19.00 Idrottsparken

A-laget  Allsvenskan

IFK Norrköping - Hammarby IF

Mon 13 August 2018 kl. 19.00 Östgötaporten

A-laget  Allsvenskan

IF Elfsborg - IFK Norrköping

Sun 19 August 2018 kl. 15.00 Borås Arena

A-laget  Allsvenskan

IFK Norrköping - IFK Göteborg

Mon 27 August 2018 kl. 19.00 Östgötaporten

A-laget  Allsvenskan

Trelleborgs FF - IFK Norrköping

Fri 31 August 2018 kl. 19.00 Vångavallen

A-laget  Allsvenskan

IFK Norrköping - AIK

Sun 16 September 2018 kl. 15.00 Östgötaporten

A-laget  Allsvenskan

Dalkurd FF - IFK Norrköping

Sat 22 September 2018 kl. 18.00 Gavlevallen

A-laget  Allsvenskan

IFK Norrköping - Malmö FF

Wed 26 September 2018 kl. 19.00 Östgötaporten